Basic Medical Sciences

The Basic Medical Sciences of QIMS wing comprise of following Departments:

  •       Department of Anatomy
  •         Department of Physiology
  •         Department of Biochemistry
  •         Department of Pharmacology &Therapeutics
  •         Department of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology        
  •         Department of Community Medicine
  •         Department of Pathology
  •         Department of Medical Education
  •         Department of Islamic & Pakistan Studies
  •         Department of Spoken English & Communication Skill

    All these Departments have highly experienced, dedicated and professional faculty members.

    The departments are fully equipped with state of the art laboratories, museums and digital support.


Copyright @ QIMS | Quetta Institute of Medical Sciences